Ambassadors

 

The following Quest Excellent Ambassadors have achieved Outstanding in Quest Stretch or Excellent in Quest Plus in their last full assessment.

They are available to give advice and answer any questions you may have about achieving Excellent with your facility.

Please feel free to contact them on the details below:

 

Gary Paish

Garypaish@everyoneactive.com                07827950460  

Hannah Fautley

Hannah.Fautley@gll.org  

Gary Foley

garyfoley@everyoneactive.com                          07827953869

Stuart Mills

stuartmills@everyoneactive.com

Paul Harpham

paulharpham@pfpleisure.org                    07595086876

Darren Pope

Darren.Pope@GLL.ORG

Gemma Garner-Higgins

gemma.garner-higgins@sll.co.uk                               07921055057

Elliott Crabtree

elliott.crabtree@sport.wales

Steve Salwa

stevesalwa@everyoneactive.com

Dan Morris

Dan.Morris@GLL.org

Paul Blakemore

paulblakemore@everyoneactive.com                          01623511177

William Jones

William.Jones@gll.org

Gavin Lisle

gavin.lisle@waveleisure.co.uk                            07701371654    

Tom Casson

Tom.Casson@gll.org

Ben Santell

Ben.Santell@GLL.ORG

Luke Parratt

lukeparratt@everyoneactive.com                      07713312026

Clive-Anthony Douglas

Clive.douglas@gll.org                              07976886014

Dave Webb

dave10webb@hotmail.com                          07900224188

Anna Linsmith

a.linsmith@uea.ac.uk

Phil Wright

philwright@pfpleisure.org                       01603671390